LIVE GAMES

See details below of all games that you can come down and watch in our pub with your mates. You can also play our Match Predictor for FREE on all selected games, to be in with a chance of winning pints, points & prizes - including the ultimate £1000 Holiday if you top the leader board! 

Russia

V

Saudi Arabia

Match predictor game
Thursday 14 June – 04:00PM

Egypt

V

Uruguay

Friday 15 June – 01:00PM

Morocco

V

Iran

Friday 15 June – 04:00PM

Portugal

V

Spain

Match predictor game
Friday 15 June – 07:00PM

France

V

Australia

Saturday 16 June – 11:00AM

Argentina

V

Iceland

Match predictor game
Saturday 16 June – 02:00PM

Peru

V

Denmark

Saturday 16 June – 05:00PM

Croatia

V

Nigeria

Saturday 16 June – 08:00PM

Costa Rica

V

Serbia

Sunday 17 June – 01:00PM

Germany

V

Mexico

Match predictor game
Sunday 17 June – 04:00PM

Brazil

V

Switzerland

Sunday 17 June – 07:00PM

Sweden

V

South Korea

Monday 18 June – 01:00PM

Belgium

V

Panama

Monday 18 June – 04:00PM

Tunisia

V

England

Match predictor game
Monday 18 June – 07:00PM

Colombia

V

Japan

Tuesday 19 June – 01:00PM

Poland

V

Senegal

Tuesday 19 June – 04:00PM

Russia

V

Egypt

Match predictor game
Tuesday 19 June – 07:00PM

Portugal

V

Morocco

Wednesday 20 June – 01:00PM

Uruguay

V

Saudi Arabia

Wednesday 20 June – 04:00PM

Iran

V

Spain

Match predictor game
Wednesday 20 June – 07:00PM

Denmark

V

Australia

Thursday 21 June – 01:00PM

France

V

Peru

Thursday 21 June – 04:00PM

Argentina

V

Croatia

Match predictor game
Thursday 21 June – 07:00PM

Brazil

V

Costa Rica

Friday 22 June – 01:00PM

Nigeria

V

Iceland

Friday 22 June – 04:00PM

Serbia

V

Switzerland

Match predictor game
Friday 22 June – 07:00PM

Belgium

V

Tunisia

Match predictor game
Saturday 23 June – 01:00PM

South Korea

V

Mexico

Saturday 23 June – 04:00PM

Germany

V

Sweden

Saturday 23 June – 05:00PM

England

V

Panama

Match predictor game
Sunday 24 June – 01:00PM

Japan

V

Senegal

Sunday 24 June – 04:00PM

Poland

V

Colombia

Sunday 24 June – 07:00PM

Uruguay

V

Russia

Monday 25 June – 03:00PM

Saudi Arabia

V

Egypt

Monday 25 June – 03:00PM

Spain

V

Morocco

Monday 25 June – 07:00PM

Iran

V

Portugal

Match predictor game
Monday 25 June – 07:00PM

Denmark

V

France

Tuesday 26 June – 03:00PM

Australia

V

Peru

Tuesday 26 June – 03:00PM

Nigeria

V

Argetina

Tuesday 26 June – 07:00PM

Iceland

V

Croatia

Match predictor game
Tuesday 26 June – 07:00PM

South Korea

V

Germany

Wednesday 27 June – 03:00PM

Mexico

V

Sweden

Wednesday 27 June – 03:00PM

Serbia

V

Brazil

Match predictor game
Wednesday 27 June – 07:00PM

Switzerland

V

Costa Rica

Wednesday 27 June – 07:00PM

Japan

V

Poland

Thursday 28 June – 03:00PM

Senegal

V

Colombia

Thursday 28 June – 03:00PM

England

V

Belgium

Match predictor game
Thursday 28 June – 07:00PM

Panama

V

Tunisia

Thursday 28 June – 07:00PM